Paragliding 365, das ist Paragliding, Drachen fliegen, Hängegleiten das ganze Jahr - Welt weit.
Home » Wir über uns » Szene News english
 

News aus der Szene

[1]  «  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  »  [828]
11.02.2019, The Oz Report

https://ozreport.com/whattodowilotree.phpWe are not just into hang gliding here at Wilotree Park. We kayak on the rivers
that start from the numerous springs in Florida, ride the single tracks on our
mountain bikes, and the paved trails on our road bikes. We are lucky to have
some great resources very near the park.Florida runs on Tourism.... mehr
11.02.2019, The Oz Report
Fonseca, Eduardo <<eduardo.fonseca-1>>
writes:
In prep for the GSSK comp I built this map views with the IGC
tracks for the top 5 pilots from the 2018 GSSK edition. Airtribune tracking/map
features just doesn’t work for me at all, so I built my own (more portable than
Google Earth and mobile-friendly). Hopefully Live... mehr
11.02.2019, The Oz Report
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2316314708379555&set=a.417181638292881&type=1&theater

My newest t-shirt design. VIKING - In the way olden days, sometime
between pterodactyls and Otto Lilienthal, there was a time when the sky was
ruled by flying Norsemen wielding battle axes and drinking huge quantities of
ale, and telling stories... mehr
09.02.2019, The Oz Report
I take the day off to work on my RV roof, while Mitch Shipley, Rob
Clarkson, Greg Dinauer, Larry Bunner and numerous others take to the skies that
are filled with cu's for the first time all week. Larry says that he left low
going downwind to the south and didn't get above 2,800' until he was past the
Seminole Glider Port. He was able to... mehr
08.02.2019, The Oz Report
http://ozreport.com/Ourcompetitions.php mehr
08.02.2019, The Oz Report

https://www.willswing.com/the-story-of-the-design-and-development-of-the-fusion
Flex wing hang glider technology seems to be poised on the brink
of a paradigm shift. As was the case with batten supported tip chord extension
22 years ago, and enclosed crossbar double surfaces seventeen years ago, the new
semi-cantilevered spar... mehr
08.02.2019, The Oz Report

http://www.paraglidingforum.com/leonardo/flight/2191667https://www.xcontest.org/world/en/flights/detail:davisstraub/7.2.2019/18:52The secondary task, if the conditions weren't that great, was to go from
Wilotree Park north up highway 33 to Grass Roots airfield, turn west toward
Center Hill. There was a 1 km turnpoint cylinder around Center... mehr
08.02.2019, The Oz Report

https://www.fai.org/news/2019-plenary-sum?type=node&id=24473
2020 – 2nd World Hang Gliding Class Sport, 14th World Women Hang
Gliding Class 1, 9th World Hang Gliding Class 5 and 21st World Hang Gliding
Class 2 in Groveland, USA. Passed. 2020 – 1st Pan-American Hang Gliding Class 1
in Big Spring USA. Passed. mehr
08.02.2019, The Oz Report
https://www.aopa.org/news-and-media/all-news/2019/february/05/gps-adsb-may-be-unavailable-in-southeast-during-interference-tests
AOPA calls FAA’s response to flight safety risk unacceptable.

http://download.aopa.org/advocacy/2019/190205_GPS.pdf?_ga=2.241380418.1907224794.1549624092-639807270.1549624092 mehr
07.02.2019, The Oz Report
http://ozreport.com/Ourcompetitions.php mehr
07.02.2019, The Oz Report

https://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=89019
"Speed to Fly Theory - What Is It and Why Should I Care?" Topic:
An introduction to SPEED TO FLY theory On Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 20:00
Eastern Standard Time (17:00 PST, 18:00 MST, 19:00 CST, 15:00 HST, 16:00 AKST,
18:00 Arizona, 01:00 GMT)Description:While on... mehr
07.02.2019, The Oz Report
FAI - Record officer <<record>>
sends:
Sub-class : O-3 / Paragliders
Category : Female
Type of record : Straight distance
Course/location : Assu (Brazil)
Performance : 410,72 km
Pilot : Marcella Pomarico Uchoa (Brazil)
Aircraft : Enzo 3 / Ozone
Date : 25.10.2018
Previous record : 402,00 km (09.12.2015 - Seiko Fukuoka Naville,... mehr
07.02.2019, The Oz Report
https://youtu.be/XBfBZpY2d54


var embed_##='';
var eh=embed_##.replace(/^.* height="(\\\\d+)".*$/i,'$1'),ew=embed_##.replace(/^.* width="(\\\\d+)".*$/i,'$1'),ew2=640;
if (eh && ew) embed_##=embed_##.replace(/^(.* width=")(\\\\d+)(".*)$/i,'$1'+ew2+'$3').replace(/^(.*... mehr
07.02.2019, The Oz Report
https://vimeo.com/311987833


var embed_##='';
var eh=embed_##.replace(/^.* height="(\\\\d+)".*$/i,'$1'),ew=embed_##.replace(/^.* width="(\\\\d+)".*$/i,'$1'),ew2=640;
if (eh && ew) embed_##=embed_##.replace(/^(.* width=")(\\\\d+)(".*)$/i,'$1'+ew2+'$3').replace(/^(.*... mehr
07.02.2019, The Oz Report

https://airtribune.com/davisstraub/tracks__213410
http://www.paraglidingforum.com/leonardo/flight/2191292
https://www.xcontest.org/world/en/flights/detail:davisstraub/6.2.2019/19:03
With a further increase in temperature and continued light winds the flying
conditions improved today over Tuesday. We started earlier at 1:15 PM for our
first... mehr
06.02.2019, The Oz Report
Jonny Durand <<jonnyjnr80>>
writes:
It's great to see so many pilots signed up for the so called pre
worlds this year in Florida. However I think you have been quite misleading with
many pilots thinking this is the pre worlds for class 1 hang gliding. It doesn't
mention anywhere on Airtribune etc that this is only a pre worlds... mehr
06.02.2019, The Oz Report
http://ozreport.com/Ourcompetitions.php mehr
06.02.2019, The Oz Report
https://naviter.typeform.com/to/OzasvW
Takes 10 minutes. Tell Naviter what you think abut your vario and what you want
in a vario.
mehr
06.02.2019, The Oz Report

https://airtribune.com/davisstraub/tracks__213332http://www.paraglidingforum.com/leonardo/flight/2190678https://www.xcontest.org/world/en/flights/detail:davisstraub/5.2.2019/19:37As we look at a whole week of soarable weather we presume that each day will get
better as the temperature rises. Today was a little better than yesterday. We
were... mehr
[1]  «  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  »  [828]
Home | Fluggebiete | Flugschulen | Termine| Szene News| Neuigkeiten  ]
Fluggebiet suchen | Flugschule suchen | Unterkunft suchen | User suchen ]
Reiseberichte | Reisespecials  ]
Was gibt es Neues | Beste Bilder | User Übersicht ]
Blog | Datenschutz | Impressum | Kontakt | Sitemap  ]
 
Locations of visitors to this page
Top Paragliding Sites